Dr. Waqar Mehmood
Director KICS & HUTIC UET Lahore.

Member Advisory Committee

Dr. Zuhaina Zakaria
Member Advisory Committee
Chair Education Committee IEEE Asia Pacific
Dr. B.S. Chowdhry
Member Advisory Committee
EE Dept., Mehran UET, Jamshoro (Dean) Chair IEEE Karachi Section
Mr. Parkash Lohana
Member Advisory Committee
Former Chair IEEE Karachi Section
Dr. Amjad Hussain
Member Advisory Committee
Chair IEEE Lahore Section Director FAST NU Lahore

Event Chair & Co-Chair

Mr. Kashif Bashir
Event Chair
Chair IEEE COSMOC Lahore Section. Manager HUTIC UET Lahore.
Dr. Khalid Mahmood ul Hassan
Event Co-Chair
Branch Counselor IEEE UET Lahore Student Branch
Engr. Omer Saleem Bhatti
Event Co-Chair
Assistant Professor Department of Electrical Engineering FAST Lahore

Members Co-Chair Committee

Dr. Omer Waqar
Co-Chair technical committee
Assistant Professor UET Lahore
Dr. Yasir Saleem
Co-Chair Publication Committee
Assistant Professor UET Lahore
Mr. Usman Munawar
Co-Chair Program Committee
Secretary IEEE Lahore Section
Mr. Shahid Zulfiqar
Co-Chair Seminar Committee
IEEE COMSOC Summer School Team
Mr. Humza Nadeem
Co- Chair UET Team committee
IEEE UET Student Chapter
Usman Muhammad Ali
Co- Chair Student Participation committee
SAC Chair IEEE Lahore Section
Mr. Muhammad Hamza Ihtisham
Co-chair Program Committee
SSR IEEE Lahore Section
Goher Iqbal Punn
Co-Chair Media Committee
Media Officer Al-Khwarizmi Institute of Computer Science (KICS)
Ayesha Tabussam
IEEE PU Student Branch